EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on Friday and Saturday 2nd and 3rd May 2014 at our offices in Meopham Kent between 9:30am and 4pm
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      Summer Sale Now On - Save up to 75% off      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
cassettes collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters DVDs
sell to us buying days blog myCommunity books & tour progs collectors guide/gradings forthcoming
Enter your e-mail address to receive a weekly list of new Nat King Cole items
 Other In-Stock Items... more of these >> 
Is It Better To Have Loved And Lost
UK / 7" vinyl - £5.20
I Don't Want To Be Hurt Anymore
UK / 7" vinyl - £6.99
UK / 7" vinyl - £7.99
This Can't Be Love
UK / 7" vinyl - £7.49

NAT KING COLE Forever Yours (Late 1970s UK World Records mail-order only 60-track 6-LP vinyl set, housed in a picture box complete with picture/tracklisting insert. The box has some minor storage marks but the content is in near mint condition).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell us your Nat King Cole record collection - we pay top prices - click here
Nat King Cole, Forever Yours, UK, Deleted, Vinyl Box Set, The World Records, SM131/136, 457340
Nat King Cole Forever Yours UK Vinyl Box Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info:
1. When I Take My Sugar To Tea
2. Moon Love
3. Tell Me All About Yourself
4. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
5. Let's Fall In Love
6. Ramblin' Rose
7. No Other Heart
8. Only Yesterday
9. Those Lazy, Hazy, Crazy Days Of Summer
10. Lights Out

11. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
12. A Blossom Fell
13. Never Let Me Go
14. You're Mine, You
15. Just You, Just Me
16. The Christmas Song
17. An Affair To Remember
18. Funny (Not Much)
19. There Goes My Heart
20. The Ruby And The Pearl

21. Stardust
22. Ain't Misbehavin'
23. Straighten Up And Fly Right
24. Who's Sorry Now?
25. When You're Smiling
26. Sweet Lorraine
27. When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
28. At Last
29. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
30. I Just Found Out About Love

31. Paradise
32. What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry
33. That Sunday, That Summer
34. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
35. I Remember You
36. Answer Me
37. It's A Lonesome Old Town
38. Once In A While
39. Back In My Arms
40. Alone Too Long

41. Mona Lisa
42. As Far As I'm Concerned
43. Red Sails In The Sunset
44. If I Give My Heart To You
45. Here's To My Lady
46. Smile
47. Again
48. Because You're Mine
49. Oh, Mary Don't You Weep
50. You're Lookin' At Me

51. Wild Is Love
52. There Will Never Be Another You
53. Tenderly
54. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
55. I Promise You
56. Unforgettable
57. Exactly Like You
58. Songs Of Delijah
59. Litttle Child
60. These Foolish Things
Condition : All items are at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to source items as close to Mint condition as possible, many will indeed be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Others may be 'used', however, all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Artist: Nat King Cole (click here for complete listing)
Title: Forever Yours (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: Vinyl Box Set
Record Label: The World Records
Catalogue No: SM131/136
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No NKCVXFO457340 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: 50's Artists / Rock & Roll, Male Solo
Related Artists: Freddie Cole, Oscar Moore
Complete Stock List: Nat King Cole
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number NKCVXFO457340
visit our Nat King Cole image gallery.

Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!
Your data is transmitted to us using GEOTRUST 128 bit encryption to ensure it is 100% secure and cannot be intercepted.
GEOTRUST have also verified our company information

Sleevenotes Blog : About Rare Vinyl, CDs & Memorabilia

↑ Grab this Headline Animator

Quality Nat King Cole record collections always wanted - click here & contact our buyers
click here for Nat King Cole links and related web sites

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
1996-2014 eil.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe | cookies & your privacy |
image gallery   product index   artist index   catalogues  

< previous stock item next stock item >