EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on Friday and Saturday 2nd and 3rd May 2014 at our offices in Meopham Kent between 9:30am and 4pm
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      * 7 days to go *Spring Sale - Up to 75% off in our rare Vinyl Singles, Albums & Memorabilia sale* 7 days to go *      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
cassettes collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters DVDs
sell to us buying days blog myCommunity books art vinyl collectors guide/gradings
  you can now call us until 7pm(GMT) on 01474 815 010
 Recommendations... more of these >> 
The Bends
UK / CD album - £6.40
My Iron Lung EP1
US / 12" vinyl - £15.00
Meeting People Is Easy - Austin & Los Angeles
US / memorabilia / Promo - £6.79
OK Computer
US / CD album / Promo - £23.99

RADIOHEAD Radiohead (2007 UK Limited Deluxe Edition 7-CD set containing a massive 79 classic recordings captured during their time signed to the Parlophone label between 1993 and 2003. From the debut 'Pablo Honey' through 'The Bends', 'OK Computer', 'Kid A', 'Amnesiac' and the live recordings on 'I Might Be Wrong' plus 'Hail To The Thief', a fantastic collection with each disc housed in an individual digipak picture sleeve complete with the original artwork and booklets, with the complete set housed in a stunning sealed & stickered spot-lacquered picture box).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Call us now on 01474-815099 to sell your Radiohead collection
Radiohead,Radiohead,UK,7 CD SET,419984
Radiohead Radiohead UK 7-CD album set
Tracklisting / Additional Info:
01. You
02. Creep
03. How Do You?
04. Stop Whispering
05. Thinking About You
06. Anyone Can Play Guitar
07. Ripcord
08. Vegetable
09. Prove Yourself
10. I Can't
11. Lurgee
12. Blow Out

THE BENDS (1995)
01. Planet Telex
02. The Bends
03. High and Dry
04. Fake Plastic Trees
05. Bones
06. [Nice Dream]
07. Just
08. My Iron Lung
09. Bullet Proof..I Wish I Was
10. Black Star
11. Sulk
12. Street Spirit [Fade Out]

01. Airbag
02. Paranoid Android
03. Subterranean Homesick Alien
04. Exit Music (For A Film)
05. Let Down
06. Karma Police
07. Fitter Happier
08. Electioneering
09. Climbing Up The Walls
10. No Surprises
11. Lucky
12. The Tourist

KID A (2000)
01. Everything In Its Right Place
02. Kid A
03. The National Anthem
04. How To Disappear Completely
05. Treefingers
06. Optimistic
07. In Limbo
08. Idioteque
09. Morning Bell
10. Motion Picture Soundtrack

01. Packt Like Sardines In A Crushd Tin Box
02. Pyramid Song
03. Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors
04. You And Whose Army?
05. I Might Be Wrong
06. Knives Out
07. Amnesiac/Morning Bell
08. Dollars & Cents
09. Hunting Bears
10. Like Spinning Plates
11. Life In A Glass House

01. The National Anthem
02. I Might Be Wrong
03. Morning Bell
04. Like Spinning Plates
05. Idioteque
06. Everything In Its Right Place
07. Dollars And Cents
08. True Love Waits

01. 2+2=5
02. Sit Down, Stand Up
03. Sail To The Moon
04. Backdrifts
05. Go To Sleep
06. Where I End And You Begin
07. We Suck Young Blood
08. The Gloaming
09. There There
10. I Will
11. A Punchup At A Wedding
12. Myxomatosis
13. Scatterbrain
14. A Wolf At The Door
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Year of Release: 2007
Artist: Radiohead (click here for complete listing)
Title: Radiohead (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 7-CD album set
Record Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 5172292
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: 10 December 2007
EIL.COM Ref No R-H7CRA419984 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 5099951722920
Related Artists: Atoms For Peace, Christopher O'Riley, Headless Chickens/Thom Yorke, John Matthias And Nick Ryan, Jonny Greenwood, Philip Selway, The Unbelievable Truth, Thom Yorke
Complete Stock List: Radiohead
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: RADIO HEAD
To order by phone: Call 01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number R-H7CRA419984
visit our Radiohead image gallery.

Enter your e-mail address to receive a weekly list of new Radiohead items

click here to see a printer friendly version of:
Radiohead Email a friend about this item
Our recently acquired major collections
eil.com accepted payment methods!
Your data is transmitted to us using GEOTRUST 128 bit encryption to ensure it is 100% secure and cannot be intercepted.
GEOTRUST have also verified our company information

Sleevenotes Blog : About Rare Vinyl, CDs & Memorabilia

↑ Grab this Headline Animator

Sell us your Radiohead Record Collection today - click here
click here for Radiohead links and related web sites

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
1996-2014 eil.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe | cookies & your privacy |
image gallery   product index   artist index   catalogues  

< previous stock item next stock item >