Michael Bolton The Collection US box set (407504)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      *** February 2017 Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters art vinyl
sell to us buying days books & tour progs collectors guide/gradings blog.eil.com
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Michael Bolton records

MICHAEL BOLTON The Collection (Deleted 2005 US 35-track 3-CD set featuring the albums 'Timeless The Classics', 'Timeless The Classics Vol 2' and 'Love Songs', housed in a hardback book style pack and still factory sealed from new!).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Michael Bolton collection to us for a free appraisal - click here
<< previous
Michael Bolton
Hear Me (Tears Into Wine)
CD single
Michael Bolton The Collection box set US BOLBXTH407504

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Michael Bolton
The One Thing
Michael Bolton The Collection US box set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Disc: 1
1. Since I Fell for You
2. To Love Somebody
3. Reach Out I'll Be There
4. You Send Me
5. Yesterday
6. Hold on, I'm Coming
7. Bring It on Home to Me
8. Knock on Wood
9. Drift Away
10. White Christmas

Disc: 2
1. Sexual Healing
2. Tired of Being Alone
3. Let's Stay Together
4. My Girl
5. Ain't No Sunshine
6. (What A) Wonderful World
7. Like a Rolling Stone
8. I Can't Stand the Rain
9. Try a Little Tenderness
10. What You Won't Do for Love
11. Whiter Shade of Pale

Disc: 3
1. Soul Provider
2. That's What Love Is All About
3. Once in a Lifetime
4. Said I Loved You...But I Lied
5. Missing You Now - Michael Bolton, Kenny G,
6. When a Man Loves a Woman
7. Now That I Found You
8. Best of Love
9. How Am I Supposed to Live Without You
10. Stand Up for Love
11. Georgia on My Mind
12. Love So Beautiful
13. New Love
14. In the Arms of Love
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2005
Artist: Michael Bolton (click here for complete listing)
Title: The Collection (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: box set
Record Label: Legacy
Catalogue No: C3K94168
Country of Origin: USA  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: Unconfirmed
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No BOLBXTH407504 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 827969416822
Genres: Male Solo, Rock
Related Artists: Blackjack
Complete Stock List: Michael Bolton
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number BOLBXTH407504
Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 31 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • You can read some reviews from customers on Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Request the next available copy without any obligation
Email a friend about this item
click here to view our amazing Investment Portfolio!
eil.com accepted payment methods!
Your data is transmitted to us using GEOTRUST 128 bit encryption to ensure it is 100% secure and cannot be intercepted.
GEOTRUST have also verified our company information

RSS Feed Widget

Sell your Michael Bolton records to us. We can collect - click here
click here for Michael Bolton links and related web sites

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres | my community
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
1996-2015 eil.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe | cookies & your privacy |
image gallery   product index   artist index   catalogues  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Michael Bolton? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Michael Bolton vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia