EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on Friday and Saturday 2nd and 3rd May 2014 at our offices in Meopham Kent between 9:30am and 4pm
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      Summer Sale Now On - Save up to 75% off      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
cassettes collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters DVDs
sell to us buying days blog myCommunity books & tour progs collectors guide/gradings forthcoming
Enter your e-mail address to receive a weekly list of new Act items
 Other In-Stock Items... more of these >> 
Laughter, Tears And Rage
Japanese / 2-CD album set - £52.99

ACT Laughter Tears And Rage - The Anthology (2004 issue UK limited edition Deluxe 3-CD box set including over 4 hours of music with 51 remastered tracks featuring some classic remixes [Snobbery & Decay Extended, Absolutely Immune II Trevor's 12"Mix], b-sides & previously unreleased recordings collected together for the first time, presented in fold-out digipak with outer picture box complete with revised notes and pictures, this copy is still factory sealed!) ** limited to 7500 copies worldwide **.

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Act collection to us for a free appraisal - click here
Act, Laughter Tears And Rage - The Anthology, UK, Deleted, 3-CD album set (Triple CD), ZTT, ZTT185CDX, 266380  Act, Laughter Tears And Rage - The Anthology, UK, Deleted, 3-CD album set (Triple CD), ZTT, ZTT185CDX, 266380
Act Laughter Tears And Rage - The Anthology UK 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info:
CD 1 (More) Laughter, Tears and Rage:
1. Absolutely Immune
2. Chance
3. Laughter
4. I Can't Escape From You
5. Short Story (Thinker)
6. Poison
7. Under The Nights Of Germany
8. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
9. The 3rd Planet
10. Gestures
11. Bloodrush
12. A Friendly Warning
13. Certified
14. Where Love Lies Bleeding
15. (Theme From) Laughter
16. Snobbery And Decay
17. I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You
18. (Theme From) Snobbery And Decay
19. Absolutely Immune (Seven Inch Mix)
20. White Rabbit
21. Dear Life
22. (Theme From) I Can't Escape From You

CD 2 Name Dropping (Songs from Beyond The Me-decade):
1. Snobbery And Decay (That's Entertainment!)
2. Absolutely Immune (Extended Version)
3. Chance (Throbbin' Mix)
4. Winner 88 (Extended)
5. I Can't Escape From You (Love and Hate)
6. Snobbery and Decay (Extended, For Stephanie Beacham)
7. Strong Poison 8. Absolutely Immune II (Trevor's Twelve Inch Mix)
9. States Of Logic 10. (We Give You Another) Chance
11. Snobbery And Decay (The Naked Civil)
12. Winner 88 (Seven Inch Mix)

CD 3 That's Entertainment! (Plundering The Vaults):
1. Laughter (Seven Inch Mix)
2. Chance (Seven Inch Mix)
3. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now (Lucky's Skank 2)
4. Absolutely Immune (Take 4)
5. (Alternative) Gestures of Love
6. Under the Nights of Germany (Trial Edit)
7. Body Electric
8. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now (Lucky's Skank 1)
9. Laughter (Instrumental Seven Inch mix)
10. Absolutely Immune (Instrumental)
11. Certified (Instrumental)
12. Under the Nights of Germany (Instrumental)
13. Gestures of Love (Instrumental)
14. I'd be Surprisingly Instrumental for You
15. Winner '88 (Instrumental)
16. 3rd Planet (Altered)
17. Bloodrush (Silent)
18. Gestures of Love (Improvised)
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Year of Release: 2004
Artist: Act (click here for complete listing)
Title: Laughter Tears And Rage - The Anthology (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label: ZTT
Catalogue No: ZTT185CDX
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: 19 January 2004
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No ACT3CLA266380 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 5055041805126
Genres: Electronica, POP, ZTT
Related Artists: Andrew Poppy, Anne Pigalle, Claudia Brucken, Claudia Brucken & Andrew Poppy, Dragonheart, M:, OneTwo, Propaganda, Ralph Dorper, The Brain, Thomas Leer
Complete Stock List: Act
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number ACT3CLA266380
visit our Act image gallery.

Email a friend about this item
Our recently acquired major collections
eil.com accepted payment methods!
Your data is transmitted to us using GEOTRUST 128 bit encryption to ensure it is 100% secure and cannot be intercepted.
GEOTRUST have also verified our company information

Sleevenotes Blog : About Rare Vinyl, CDs & Memorabilia

↑ Grab this Headline Animator

Bring your Act collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here for details
click here for Act links and related web sites

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
1996-2014 eil.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe | cookies & your privacy |
image gallery   product index   artist index   catalogues  

< previous stock item next stock item >